Japan Circle | MDJ

Japan Circle

About Japan Circle

  • What's Japan Circle?

    Japan Circle is an online discussion group, where you can practice the Japanese you learn in lessons. Practice your Japanese conversation skills with topics including: Japanese pop culture, travel in Japan, and more. Participation is free for MDJ members and non-members can ask questions via Twitter.

  • All Students

    Level:From Begginer to Advance

    Next Japan Circle:September, 24th Friday (in United States)
    * Please refer to the following timetable for other country and region.

                                               

    ★"Your favorite anime"★
    Hello, everyone. How are you doing?
    In Japan, it is getting a little colder and feels like autumn.
    My favorite anime these days is "あたしンち". I recommend it to Japanese language learners because you can learn daily conversation.
    Now, there are two themes for this month's Japan Circle .
    1) How did you come to love anime and manga?
    2) Introduce your favorite anime.
    Do you remember the first anime you watched or the first manga you read? For me, the first manga I read was "Naruto". It is still my favorite manga.
    Let's have a fun conversation. I'm looking forward to meeting you.

    Time

    Timezone Eastern central Mountain Pacific Hawai Tokyo
    Start 10:30PM 09:30PM 08:30PM 07:30PM 04:30PM 11:30PM
    9/25th [Sat]
    Timezone Start
    Eastern 09:30PM
    Central 08:30PM
    Mountain 07:30PM
    Pacific 06:30PM
    Hawai 03:30PM
    Tokyo 11:30AM
    12/21st[Mon]

    The event will be held on our meeting rooms at Zoom 5.The password is 1.

    Click Here!

Let's start Japanese lessons with free trial lessons